Shadows,



H&M Leather Jacket
American Apparel Aquamarine Bandeau
American Apparel Circle Skirt
Jeffrey Campbell xx Wildfox Ballerina Platforms

Shadows. At a young age I had the strangest fascination with them. I would await the sun to be at its highest point, so i could see it from every angle. I noticed what most people didn’t. It was the only thing that would never leave you. Scary right? Thats the beauty in it, the shadow is you. So when one feels weak, and looks out for another, remember that the only thing always behind you, is yourself

I am excited to announce I will soon be collaborating with nowistyle of Japan! Feel free to shop the website and be on the look out for my latest updates from them 🙂

xx

 

Skye

2 comments

Leave a Reply

